join. happens. can communicate this..

9 thoughts on “ Voice - Saxon - Into The Labyrinth (CD, Album) ”

  1. Tara says:
    That new album "Into the Labyrinth" continues that streak and deserves placement in SAXON's upper tier of releases will probably mean little to those that couldn't understand what all the fuss was.
  2. Kam says:
    Into the Labyrinth is the band's 19th studio album and it delivers in spades. This is pure Saxon, with a balance of their old school, hard rocking tunes and a few that will appeal to the more modern crowd.
  3. Zulkibei says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Into the Labyrinth and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  4. Vudodal says:
    Into the Labyrinth Saxon. Type: Full-length Release date: January 12th, Catalog ID: SPV CD Label: Steamhammer Format: CD Reviews: 6 reviews (avg. 76%) Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Battalions of Steel Voice Show lyrics (loading lyrics) Protect Yourselves Show lyrics.
  5. Doulkis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Into The Labyrinth on Discogs/5(24).
  6. Nami says:
    9. Voice. You called my name Deep in the coldest blackest night You saved my life I heard your voice deep in the night But in my nightmare I start to scream In my nightmare this is no dream. Who called my name who saved my life Deep in the night I heard your voice. I saw the flames I watched our memories turn to dust I saw them burn I walked.
  7. Digar says:
    Saxon fans have a lot of things to look forward to in the coming months: to start off with, the British metal legends will release their new download single Live To Rock, followed by the arrival of their new studio album Into The Labyrinth, as well as major tours to support both releases. Into The Labyrinth was recorded at the Twilight Hall in Krefeld, Germany, under the direction of Charlie Bauerfeind/5(53).
  8. Mauzshura says:
    Das CD-Album "Into The Labyrinth" von Saxon () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  9. Mazunos says:
    You might also like: ALBUM REVIEW: Dogs Of War by Saxon LIVE REVIEW: London Shepherd’s Bush O2 Empire - 7th February, ALBUM REVIEW: The Carrere Years by Saxon ARTICLE: AND THE BAND PLAYED ON ALBUM REVIEW: Eagles And Dragons by Saxon ALBUM REVIEW: Golden Sunrise by Fire Water Air Presents Ya Ho Wha 13 & Sky Saxon DVD REVIEW: Heavy Metal Thunder: The Movie by Saxon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - Automobile WordPress Theme.